Diet Vodka

My EVO’s on the fritz.  If it were any body else’s phone, I’d be as apathetic as you are now but, like narcolepsy, it’s not as funny when it affects a loved one.

Digital versions of LIB and The Trismus Candidate are now available for 99 American coppers.

The Lounge Act Podcast is getting a bit of a makeover.  The next episode finally brings to fruition the full vision of the show and the website and Twitter feed will soon reflect that.  As a bit of an aside (or perhaps forewarning) I’m going to need musicians for the next episode so those that would be interested in having some cocktails and talking shop should get a hold of me early.

Psychiatry vs. Science: this has weighed on my mind a great deal lately.

Progress has slowed but remains measurable for A Midwest Vacation.  I’m still hoping to have that completed by the end of the year.  I can see all the pieces now, I just have to make them fit.

It was a fortunate week.  I heard new Back When and Good Sir..

“With a good handshake, ever yours..”

~ by A L Shipp on July 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
