I Left My Heart In Benson

As I said in the previous post, I needed a proper collection of the short stories submitted to (or intended for) Found in Benson.  That collection is finished and now available for purchase.

As you can see, the finished product is a full color collection and includes the previously unpublished “Slowly”, “A Scene From a Short Film”, and the spoken word piece “How I Met My Wife”.  Not only will LIB hopefully provide you with some literary enjoyment but it also makes great potty training paper for puppies.

Left in Benson 

“With a good handshake, ever yours…”

~ by A L Shipp on June 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
