Left in Benson

After a few weeks of graphic stylization and making an overall mess of the original manuscripts, Left in Benson is just about ready for print.  I’m waiting on the preview copy and the introduction from a surprise guest but, other than that, she’s ready to go.  I’ll post more preview pages once it’s officially available.

I’m also happy to report that, while working on LIB, the rather significant plot point that was tripping me up in A Midwest Vacation has been resolved.  So, rather serendipitously, I return to Marone.  I spoke to Paul last week about the cover and his ideas for it will put the contents of the book to shame, I’m afraid.  At least some value will come from a book this time around though, eh?

“With a good handshake, ever yours…”

~ by A L Shipp on June 2, 2011.

One Response to “Left in Benson”

  1. You make your mother proud!

Leave a Reply

 
